Deep Heat from Telstar on Cassette (STAC 2345)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deep Heat from Telstar on Cassette (STAC 2345). 1989 acid house/garage house/hip-house/house/techno double cassette compilation that includes the following:

The 7" Mixes
A1 Adeva– Respect
A2 Fast Eddie– I Can Dance
A3 Richie Rich– My D.J. (Pump It Up Some)
A4 Hard House– Check This Out
A5 Hithouse– Jack To The Sound Of The Underground
A6 Sugar Bear– Don't Scandalize Mine (Vocal Mix)
A7 Black Riot– A Day In The Life
B1 Royal House– Yeah Buddy
B2 The Todd Terry Project– Bango (To The Batmobile)
B3 Swan Lake– In The Name Of Love (Club Mix)
B4 Mr. Lee– Rock This Place (UK Club Mix)
B5 Wee Papa Girl Rappers– Soulmate
B6 Joe Smooth– Promised Land
B7 Petula Clark– Downtown '88
The 12" Mixes
C1 Fast Eddie– Hip House (Deep Mix)
C2 Milli Vanilli– Girl You Know It's True
C3 Kevin Saunderson– Bounce Your Body To The Box (Exclusive Mike 'Hitman' Wilson Remix)
C4 John Paul Barrett– Should've Known Better (Club Mix)
C5 Smith & Mighty– Walk On ...
C6 Raze– Break 4 Love (English 12" Mix)
D1 Royal House– Can You Party (Club Mix)
D2 Hithouse– Jack To The Sound Of The Underground (Acid Mix)
D3 Humanoid– Stakker Humanoid (Snowman Mix)
D4 Baby Ford– Chikki Chikki Ahh Ahh
D5 Donnell Rush– Knockin' At My Door (Club Mix)
D6 Bootleggers– Hot Mix 3 (X-Plicit Mix)

Case, cassettes and inlay are in very good plus condition.