Now Dance 95 from Virgin/EMI on Cassette (7243 8 32788 4 8)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Now Dance 95 from Virgin/EMI on Cassette (7243 8 32788 4 8). 1995 dance/electronic double cassette compilation album that includes the following:

A1 The Bucketheads– The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Radio Edit)
A2 Perfecto Allstarz– Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag) (Radio Edit)
A3 Clock– Axel F (Radio Short Stab)
A4 N-Trance– Set You Free (Original Radio Edit)
A5 M.C. Sar & The Real McCoy– Run Away (Airplay Mix 1)
A6 Amos– Let Love Shine (Clubzone Radio Edit)
A7 Strike– U Sure Do
A8 M People– Sight For Sore Eyes (Radio Mix)
A9 Tin Tin Out– Always Something There To Remind Me (Original Edit)
A10 Baby D– Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Ruffer Remix)
B1 Snap!– Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready?)
B2 Moby– Everytime You Touch Me (Beatmasters 7" Mix)
B3 Corona– Baby Baby (Lee Marrow Radio Mix)
B4 Rednex– Cotton Eye Joe
B5 2 Unlimited– Here I Go (Radio Edit)
B6 Whigfield– Saturday Night (Radio Mix)
B7 Tony De Vit– Burning Up (Radio Mix)
B8 Jon Of The Pleased Wimmin– Passion (A Tin Tin Out Edit)
B9 Rio & Mars– Baby I Gotta Have You (Radio Mix)
B10 Tinman– Eighteen Strings (Radio Edit)
C1 Nicki French– Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Full On Vocal Radio Edit)
C2 The Human League– Tell Me When (7" Edit)
C3 Eternal – Crazy
C4 Judy Cheeks– Respect (Radio Edit)
C5 Alex Party– Read My Lips-Saturday Night Party (The Camp Fridge Party Mix)
C6 Reel 2 Real– Raise Your Hands (Erick 'More' Radio Edit)
C7 Pato Banton– Bubbling Hot (Beatmasters Searchin' Remix)
C8 Aswad– You're No Good (7" Beatmasters Mix)
C9 M-Beat– Sweet Love
C10 Carleen Anderson– Apparently Nothin' (K-Klassic Remix Edit)
D1 R. Kelly– Bump 'N' Grind
D2 Ultimate Kaos– Some Girls
D3 The Brand New Heavies– Spend Some Time (Radio Version)
D4 Lovestation– Love Come Rescue Me (7" Edit)
D5 Loveland– I Need Somebody (Loveland's Full On Radio Edit)
D6 Greed– Pump Up The Volume (Greed's Anthem Mix Edit)
D7 Mr. Roy– Saved (7" Middlewicket Mix)
D8 The Flavour– No Matter What U Do (I'm Gonna Get With U)
D9 Prince Ital Joe Feat. Marky Mark– United (Radio Edit)
D10 Lavinia Jones– Sing It To You (Dee-Doob-Dee Doo)

Cassettes, inlay and case are in very good plus condition.