Skip to main content

The Bodyguard from Arista (07822 18699 4)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Bodyguard from Arista (07822 18699 4). 1992 film soundtrack album that includes the following:

A1 –Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You
A2 –Whitney Houston I Have Nothing
A3 –Whitney Houston I'm Every Woman
A4 –Whitney Houston Run To You
A5 –Whitney Houston Queen Of The Night
A6 –Whitney Houston Jesus Loves Me
B1 –Kenny G And Aaron Neville Even If My Heart Would Break
B2 –Lisa Stansfield Someday (I'm Coming Back)
B3 –The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
B4 –Curtis Stigers (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
B5 –Kenny G Waiting For You
B6 –Joe Cocker Featuring Sass Jordan Trust In Me
B7 –Alan Silvestri Theme From The Bodyguard

Complete in case. Inlay is in very good plus condition. Cassette is in near mint condition.