The Gene Pitney Collection from Pickwick (PDA 004)


(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Gene Pitney Collection from Pickwick (PDA 004). 1974 gatefold pop/country double album that includes the following:

A1 Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
A2 It Hurts To Be In Love
A3 Half Heaven-Half Heartache
A4 Billy You're A Friend
A5 True Love Never Runs Smooth
A6 Not Responsible
B1 Yesterday's Hero
B2 Tower Tall
B3 Every Breath I Take
B4 A Street Called Hope
B5 Teardrop By Teardrop
B6 Only Love Can Break A Heart
C1 Town Without Pity
C2 She's A Heartbreaker
C3 Louisiana Mama
C4 If I Didn't Have A Dime
C5 Just One Smile
C6 I'm Gonna Be Strong
D1 Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
D2 Backstage (I'm Lonely)
D3 Mecca
D4 Hawaii
D5 I Must Be Seeing Things
D6 Last Chance To Turn Around

Gatefold sleeve has age related marking but is in very good condition. Albums have light scuffs but are in very good plus condition.